On 26th June, 2002, the Company was incorporated in the Republic of Kenya under the Companies Act (Cap 486) of the Laws of Kenya, as constituted under its Memorandum and Articles of Association.

The Group Chairman is Mr. Titus Kitili Mbathi.

The current Executive Directors are:

· Mr. Kombo S.N.

· Mr. Mureithi N.

· Mr. Kinyanjui E.M.

· Mr. Waithaka C.K.


Mr Mwangi and Mr. Mackenzie are non-executive shareholders.

The Company is represented by Mr. Ahmed Nassir Abdikadir and company advocates.


Mr. Francis Kariuki is the current Company Secretary.

Refined Products

PMS is also known as Super. It gives greater....


It is a flammable mixture of hydrocarbon....

Black Oils

Bitumen is sold in 3 grades. These include Bitumen...


Lubricants are hydrocarbons produced from.......